1. Applied Energy https://www.journals.elsevier.com/applied-energy
2. Case Studies on Transport Policy https://www.journals.elsevier.com/case-studies-on-transport-policy
3. Economics of Transportation https://www.journals.elsevier.com/economics-of-transportation
4. Electric Power Systems Research https://www.journals.elsevier.com/electric-power-systems-research
5. Energy https://www.journals.elsevier.com/energy
6. Energy Conversion and Management: X https://www.journals.elsevier.com/energy-conversion-and-management-x
7. Energy Policy https://www.journals.elsevier.com/energy-policy
8. Engineering Failure Analysis https://www.journals.elsevier.com/engineering-failure-analysis
9. eTransportation https://www.journals.elsevier.com/etransportation
10. IFAC-PapersOnLine https://www.journals.elsevier.com/ifac-papersonline
11. International Journal of Electrical Power & Energy Systems https://www.journals.elsevier.com/international-journal-of-electrical-power-and-energy-systems
12. International Journal of Hydrogen Energy https://www.journals.elsevier.com/international-journal-of-hydrogen-energy
13. Journal of Air Transport Management https://www.journals.elsevier.com/journal-of-air-transport-management
14. Journal of Cleaner Production https://www.journals.elsevier.com/journal-of-cleaner-production
15. Journal of Power Sources https://www.journals.elsevier.com/journal-of-power-sources
16. Journal of Rail Transport Planning & Management https://www.journals.elsevier.com/journal-of-rail-transport-planning-and-management
17. Journal of The Franklin Institute https://www.journals.elsevier.com/journal-of-the-franklin-institute
18. Journal of Transport & Health https://www.journals.elsevier.com/journal-of-transport-and-health
19. Journal of Transport Geography https://www.journals.elsevier.com/journal-of-transport-geography
20. Mechanical Systems and Signal Processing https://www.journals.elsevier.com/mechanical-systems-and-signal-processing
21. Renewable & Sustainable Energy Reviews https://www.journals.elsevier.com/renewable-and-sustainable-energy-reviews
22. Research in Transportation Business & Management https://www.journals.elsevier.com/research-in-transportation-business-and-management
23. Research in Transportation Economics https://www.journals.elsevier.com/research-in-transportation-economics
24. Transport Policy https://www.journals.elsevier.com/transport-policy
25. Transportation Geotechnics https://www.journals.elsevier.com/transportation-geotechnics
26. Transportation Research Part A: Policy and Practice https://www.journals.elsevier.com/transportation-research-part-a-policy-and-practice
27. Transportation Research Part B: Methodological https://www.journals.elsevier.com/transportation-research-part-b-methodological
28. Transportation Research Part C: Emerging Technologies https://www.journals.elsevier.com/transportation-research-part-c-emerging-technologies
29. Transportation Research Part D: Transport and Environment https://www.journals.elsevier.com/transportation-research-part-d-transport-and-environment
30. Transportation Research Part E: Logistics and Transportation Review https://www.journals.elsevier.com/transportation-research-part-e-logistics-and-transportation-review
31. Transportation Research Part F: Traffic Psychology and Behaviour https://www.journals.elsevier.com/transportation-research-part-f-traffic-psychology-and-behaviour
32. Wear https://www.journals.elsevier.com/wear